If you have an allergy that could harm your health, or have religious requirements (such as halal or kosher), we strongly advise you to contact us directly before you place your order. You can reach us for free under

0848 74 99 21

Salt & Pepper

  • Italian
  • Pizza
(88)
Delivery in 45 minutes
Free delivery Min. order CHF 30.00
Delivery in 45 minutes
Free delivery Min. order CHF 30.00
Salt & Pepper rating is 3 stars (88)
Ohmstrasse 21, 8050 Zürich, Schweiz

Overall

3.2 / 5
Ø Based on the last 3 months

The overall rating is based on reviews left in the last three months to ensure it reflects the restaurant's current performance.

Quality

3.5/5

Delivery time

2.1/5

Driver friendliness

4.1/5
5
27%
4
17%
3
30%
2
7%
1
20%
Fazljija R.
27/10/2018

Bestellung wurde vergessen. Daher verzögerte sich die Lieferung. Man sagte entschuldigung aber es gab keine entschädigung, wie gutschein oder was auch immer. Essen war aber gut.

Show more
Aliena W.
24/10/2018

Über eineinhalb Stunden Lieferzeit. Pizza & Penne akzeptabel, Bruschetta kamen vermatscht an.

Show more
Vanessa S.
17/10/2018

wir mussten 1:30 std warten

Show more
Bruno M.
13/10/2018

The courier forgot to bring one item (Bruschetta), left to get it but never got back to deliver it. Disappointing.

Show more
Anja P.
08/10/2018

Kam nach 1.5 Stunden. Pizza war gut aber nicht überragend für diese lange Wartezeit. Kurier war freundlich.

Show more
Esther B.
08/10/2018

Show more
Santina M.
05/10/2018

Show more
Christelle G.
01/10/2018

Ging doppelt so lang als auf der Seite angegeben.

Show more
Fabienne T.
16/09/2018

Show more
Claire M.
16/08/2018

Die Pizza war sehr gut ich esse oft im Restaurant, aber bei der Lieferzeit war ich etwas enttäuscht (1h40min warten).

Show more
Maria H.
06/07/2018

Show more
Dalma H.
01/07/2018

Mehr als 1,5 Stunde Wartezeit

Show more
Thomas A.
28/06/2018

Schlechteste Homelieferung seit je! Nicht abgeschmeckt, falsches Dessert, Schokoladenkuchen steinhart und bis auf die Pizza alles nicht geniessbar! 3 von 4 Personen gingen hungrig ins Bett!

Show more
Rania P.
28/06/2018

Kam zu spät. Bruschetta waren matschig Spaghetti hatte zu wenig Sauce und zu wenig Käse Tiramisu war noch tiefgefroren

Show more
Jonathan S.
19/06/2018

Show more
How about a drink with your meal?

Coca Cola

CHF 4.00

Coca Cola Zero

CHF 4.00