Order meals in Fribourg

from the no. 1 in Switzerland

 

Food delivery in Fribourg - pizzas, sushi and more.

Pizza Zone and Pizzeria La Nonna . These two are close rivals when it comes to bagging the most orders in Fribourg. They are among our users' favourites - and rightly so. Besides eternal classics such as Quattro Stagioni, you can also order very tempting varieties that are truly out of the ordinary, for example, Pizza Africa with merguez, a type of minced sausage from North Africa (Pizza Zone). Equally unusual and no less tempting is the speciality pizza from La Nonna, which is topped with kebabs. Pizza Zone has responded to this challenge with its own creation named Pizza Vulcano, featuring spicy salami.

A select range of sushi is available in Fribourg from the small but mighty take-away Sushi Kai . They are totally on trend with their rainbow rolls. Creations which look great and more importantly, also taste great are lovingly prepared with an eye for detail.

People who prefer Mexican cuisine will for example find something to their taste in Fribourg at Supreme Tacos . A take-away that lives up to its name. Besides classical Mexican dishes, Supreme Tacos also has more exotic food to offer: For instance, what about Taco Cordon Bleu?

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Fancy a slice of East London’s best pizza? Made fresh every day with organic flour and with more toppings than you can shake a salami at, choice really is king at Pizza Buzz.

    View Cuisine

Commander à manger à Fribourg

chez le n°1 en Suisse

 

Livraison à domicile Fribourg - pizza, sushi et plus.

Pizza Zone et Pizzeria La Nonna . Ces deux établissements se livrent une compétition acharnée à Fribourg. Et, ils font partie, à juste titre, des favoris auprès de nos utilisateurs. Outre les éternels classiques comme la quatre-saisons, on peut aussi y commander des variantes exotiques très intéressantes. Citons la Pizza Africa à la merguez, une saucisse provenant d'Afrique du Nord (Pizza Zone). La pizza maison au kebab de La Nonna constitue également une proposition osée et intéressante. Pizza Zone y répond avec sa propre création; la Pizza Vulcano au salami piquant.

À Fribourg, on trouve des sushis auprès du petit, mais raffiné, restaurant de plats à emporter; le sushis Kai . Le sushis Kai est très tendance avec ses rouleaux arc-en-ciel. Ce sont des créations belles et savoureuses qui sont préparées avec un grand amour du détail.

Ceux qui préfèrent manger mexicain, trouveront leur bonheur à Fribourg, par exemple avec le Supreme Tacos . Un restaurant de plats à emporter qui tient toutes ses promesses. Outre les classiques, le Supreme Tacos propose également des plats exotiques: Que diriez-vous d'un «Taco cordon bleu» par exemple?

Voulez-vous découvrir d'autres spécialités ?

  • Italien

    Célébrez les véritables pizzas Italiennes avec EAT.ch – la pâte fraiche recouverte d'ingredients authentiques importés d'Italie, préparé au four en argile ... quel délice!

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Indien

    Découvrez les trésors culinaires Indiens – produit aux épices secretes importé directement d'Inde pour un goût authentique comme vous l'adorez!

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Sushi

    Retrouvez les meilleurs sushis de vos restaurants Japonais préférés en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Nous ne livrons que la meilleur qualité.

    Découvrez les spécialités