Order meals in Lucerne

from the no. 1 in Switzerland

 

Food delivery in Lucerne - pizzas, sushi and more.

Pizza, burgers and Asian cuisine prove to be the favourite foods ordered via EAT.ch by the inhabitants of Lucerne. Kränzlin is one of the most popular restaurants in town. It is a pizzeria serving dishes such as "Cordon Bleu della Casa", pork escalope in a creamy sauce, as well as a wide selection of pasta. Kränzlin seems simply able to offer something for everyone whatever the occasion.

Lucerne's top sellers likewise include Asia Gourmet , which not only supplies the city's inhabitants with gourmet Asian food, but also half the canton from Adligenswil to Urswil. By the way, the name "Gourmet" relates to the food and not the prices. Why not try out Asia Gourmet and see its highly affordable prices for yourself!?

Lucerne of course doesn't just offer Asian food as served in Thailand or China, but in particular as in Japan. The favourite sushi outlet of EAT.ch users in Lucerne is Negishi on Pilatusstrasse next to the station.

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Fancy a slice of East London’s best pizza? Made fresh every day with organic flour and with more toppings than you can shake a salami at, choice really is king at Pizza Buzz.

    View Cuisine

Commander à manger à Lucerne

chez le n°1 en Suisse

 

Livraison à domicile Lucerne - pizza, sushi et plus.

À Lucerne, les habitants commandent de préférence des pizzas, des burgers et des plats asiatiques sur EAT.ch. Le Kränzlin se situe parmi les restaurants favoris. Cette pizzeria propose, entre autres, aussi un «Cordon bleu della Casa», une escalope de porc à la crème et un grand choix de pâtes. Le Kränzlin semble simplement avoir quelque chose à offrir dans toutes les occasions.

Parmi les autres best-sellers à Lucerne, on trouve l'Asia Gourmet , qui ne livre pas seulement ses plats de gourmet dans la ville, mais également dans la moitié du canton d'Adligenswil à Urswil. Au fait, le mot «Gourmet» se réfère bien à la cuisine et non aux tarifs. Faites-vous votre propre idée des prix justes de l'Asia Gourmet!

À Lucerne, on peut manger asiatique comme en Thaïlande ou en Chine mais aussi, en particulier, comme au Japon! Le favori des utilisateurs de EAT.ch en termes de sushis à Lucerne est le restaurant Negishi situé sur la Pilatusstrasse, juste à côté de la gare.

Voulez-vous découvrir d'autres spécialités ?

  • Italien

    Célébrez les véritables pizzas Italiennes avec EAT.ch – la pâte fraiche recouverte d'ingredients authentiques importés d'Italie, préparé au four en argile ... quel délice!

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Indien

    Découvrez les trésors culinaires Indiens – produit aux épices secretes importé directement d'Inde pour un goût authentique comme vous l'adorez!

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Sushi

    Retrouvez les meilleurs sushis de vos restaurants Japonais préférés en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Nous ne livrons que la meilleur qualité.

    Découvrez les spécialités