What is Top Placement

 

Top Placement

When customers visit our EAT.ch, they normally will click and search based for food based on their postal code. Then a SERP (Search Result Page) will appear with all the possible restaurants in their area.

Like in popular search engines, such as Google, search.ch or others search engines, we will display "Sponsored" results for restaurants that want to advertise on the first results to get seen by hungry customers first. Top Placement is about giving you the opportunity to be seen by more customers and make your restaurant stand out from the competition, leading to more orders. 

Why do we do this? Basically because the first results normally get +35% more clicks and orders, so we allow our partners an aditional stream of revenue when promoting their restaurant with Top Placement.

If you want to promote your restaurant in your postal code let us know and book Top Placement position with us!

Your restaurant must meet the Top Placement eligibility criteria of:

  •  EAT.ch rating of 4* and above

  •  At least 5 customer reviews

  •  At least 100 orders

  •  No more than 1% rejected order rate in desired postcode!

Qu'est-ce que le « Top Placement » ?

 

Le meilleur placement pour votre restaurant

Quand les clients visitent EAT.ch, ils recherchent normalement à manger sous leur propre code postal. Ensuite, une page de résultats de recherche s'affiche avec tous les restaurants éligibles à proximité.

Comme les autres moteurs de recherche populaires comme Google, search.ch ou autres, nous affichons les résultats de restaurants « sponsorisés » parmi les premiers résultats pour assurer que les clients affamés les voyent tout de suite. Le « Top Placement » vous donne la possibilité d'être vu pas un plus grand nombre de clients et de vous démarquer de la concurrence - ce qui augmentra le nombre de commandes.

Pourquoi offrons-nous le « Top Placement » ? Parce que les premiers résultats affichés génerent environ 35% plus de clics et de commandes. Voici donc une superbe opportunité pour vous d'augmenter le chiffre d'affaires de votre restaurant.

Si vous souhaitez donc mieux placer votre restaurant dans votre code postal, contactez nous et réservés le « Top Placement »!

Votre restaurant doit satisfaire aux quatre critères d'admissibilité suivants :

  •  Un mimimum de 4 étoiles ou plus sur EAT.ch ;

  •  Au moins 5 avis de clients ;

  •  Au moins 100 commandes livrées ;

  •  Moins de 1% de commandes rejetées sous le code postal que vous souhaitez !