Order meals in Thun

from the no. 1 in Switzerland

 

Food delivery in Thun - pizzas, sushi and more.

When it comes to Thun, by far the most popular dish ordered there is pizza. Thuner Pizza Express and the pizza delivery service Al Forno and Pico Bello are some of the favourites here. Anyone who also fancies a French-style starter or dessert, a so-called tarte flambée as well as their pizza, will find what they're looking for at Beo . Here for example, you can combine a De Luxe tarte flambée (with smoked salmon and rocket) with a Pizza Casper (topped with ham and Emmental).

Another EAT.ch favourite in Thun is the take-away Bosphorus , which has original kebab creations on its menu. You can for instance order a Hawaii kebab, which naturally includes pineapple, or a kebab with feta cheese.

Slightly out of town in Steffisburg is Jeap's Thai Restaurant, a Thai take-away which is extremely popular. Virtually everyone will find something to their taste on the almost endless menu offered by owner Jeap. And Jeap's luckily also delivers to Thun!

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Fancy a slice of East London’s best pizza? Made fresh every day with organic flour and with more toppings than you can shake a salami at, choice really is king at Pizza Buzz.

    View Cuisine

Commander à manger à Thoune

chez le n°1 en Suisse

 

Livraison à domicile Thoune - pizza, sushi et plus.

À Thoune, ce sont de loin les pizzas qu'on commande le plus. Le Thuner Pizza Express , le service de livraison Al Forno et Pico Bello sont les plus populaires. Ceux qui souhaitent avec leur pizza une tarte flambée en entrée ou en dessert trouveront leur bonheur chez Beo . On peut y combiner par exemple une tarte flambée De Luxe (saumon fumé et roquette) et une pizza Casper (jambon et Emmental).

Le restaurant de plats à emporter Bosphorus est également très prisé sur EAT.ch-Favorit à Thoune. Il propose ses propres créations sous forme de kebab. Par exemple, on peut commander un kebab Hawaii, qui contient naturellement de l'ananas, ou un kebab à la Feta.

Un peu en dehors de la ville, à Steffisburg, on trouve un restaurant thaïlandais très apprécié, le Jeap’s Thai . Le menu au choix quasi infini, proposé par l'hôtesse Jeap, répond à toutes les envies. Et, par bonheur, le Jeap’s livre aussi à Thoune!

Voulez-vous découvrir d'autres spécialités ?

  • Italien

    Célébrez les véritables pizzas Italiennes avec EAT.ch – la pâte fraiche recouverte d'ingredients authentiques importés d'Italie, préparé au four en argile ... quel délice!

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Indien

    Découvrez les trésors culinaires Indiens – produit aux épices secretes importé directement d'Inde pour un goût authentique comme vous l'adorez!

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Sushi

    Retrouvez les meilleurs sushis de vos restaurants Japonais préférés en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Nous ne livrons que la meilleur qualité.

    Découvrez les spécialités