Find your flavour: download our app

For faster ordering, get the EAT.ch app.

 

Find your flavour. Here, there, everywhere

Looking for the perfect takeaway? Search food from the best restaurants in your local area – no matter where you are – with the EAT.ch app.

Sort results according to the type of food you’re looking for. Or by restaurants nearest you. Or choose those with top reviews. We’ll arrange delivery at a time that suits you. Pay with cash on delivery, pay safely and securely by card or pay using your mobile and Apple Pay.

 

Ordering is as easy as pie

Setting up an account is easy – you can even log in using your Facebook details. Once you’re set up, we’ll never forget you. Access your order history and re-order in seconds. And as your payment details are safely stored with us, checking out is a breeze. We’ll even save your favourite orders and restaurants, making it even easier next time you’ve worked up an appetite.

 

Tailor your takeaway

Use our app to find the most popular restaurants in your neighbourhood and check out restaurant reviews online. And when you’re done, share your experience with others by rating and reviewing your takeaway in just a couple of taps.

Trouvez votre saveur: Téléchargez notre application

Pour une commande plus rapide, procurez-vous l'application EAT.ch.

 

téléchargez l'application eat ch sur iOS téléchargez l'application eat ch sur iOS

Trouvez votre saveur ici, là, partout

Vous recherchez le plat à emporter parfait ? Trouvez de quoi vous régaler dans les meilleurs restaurants de votre région - peu importe où vous êtes - avec l'application EAT.ch. Triez les résultats en fonction du type de cuisine que vous recherchez, de la proximité du restaurant, ou des meilleurs restaurants notés. Nous organiserons la livraison à l'heure qui vous convient. Payez en espèces à la livraison ou en ligne en toute sécurité.

 

La commande est un jeu d'enfant

Il est facile de créer un compte - vous pouvez même vous connecter en utilisant vos informations Facebook. Une fois que vous êtes connecté, accédez à votre historique de commandes et re-commandez en quelques secondes. Vos détails de paiement peuvent être conservés chez nous en toute sécurité, de même que vos commandes et restaurants préférés.

 

Personnalisez votre plat à emporter

Utilisez notre application pour trouver les restaurants les plus populaires de votre quartier et consultez les avis les concernant en ligne. Suivez la progression de votre commande avec des notifications directes sur votre téléphone. Lorsque vous avez terminé, partagez votre expérience avec les autres en évaluant votre livraison en quelques clics.