What payment options are available?

Pay for food online with ease and convenience when using Switzerland’s best food ordering and delivery service. On our platform, we have more than 1900 restaurants spread across Switzerland that accept different forms of payment and serve different types of food, so that you can enjoy the most delicious food you happen to be dreaming of anywhere. Because wherever you are, we are near you.

The payment options vary from restaurant to restaurant, and you should be able to see what form of payment the restaurant accepts when checking out. At the checkout, you will be presented with a list of options by which you can pay, such as with credit card, PayPal, cash on delivery, or any other methods mentioned. Depending on the method of payment you selected, you will be redirected to different pages. If you chose to pay for food with credit card, or order online via PayPal, you should be redirected to the payment gateway. If you chose the cash on delivery service, all you have to do is to wait for the order to get confirmed.

Note that you cannot use vouchers when using cash on delivery. They can be used only when paying online. If you haven’t received any vouchers or discount codes so far, be sure you have subscribed to our marketing newsletter. I mean, it’s free, and…. why not?

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Quels modes de paiement sont disponibles?

Payez vos repas en ligne avec facilité et commodité quand vous utilisez le meilleur service de commande et de livraison de repas en Suisse. Sur notre plateforme, vous avez accès à plus de 1900 restaurants partout en Suisse. Profitez de cet énorme choix de repas et dégustez n'importe où les plats les plus délicieux dont vous rêvez. Où que vous soyez, nous sommes près de vous.

Les modes de paiement varient d'un restaurant à l'autre. A vous de choisir quel mode de paiement accepté vous convient. Les différentes options sont : carte de crédit, PayPal, paiement en espèces à la livraison ou même par n'importe quel autre méthode offerte. Selon la méthode de paiement sélectionnée, vous êtes redirigé vers les pages correspondantes. Par exemple, si vous choisissez de payer en ligne par carte de crédit ou PayPal, vous êtes redirigé vers le site de paiement sécurisé. Si vous avez opté pour le service de paiement à la livraison, vous n'avez qu'à attendre que la commande vous soit confirmée et livrée.

Notez que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de bons d'achat lorsque vous utilisez le paiement à la livraison. Ces bons ne peuvent être utilisés que lorsque vous payez en ligne. Si vous n'avez pas encore de bons d'achat ou de code de réduction, abonnez-vous donc à notre bulletin d'informations. Après tout c'est gratuit, vous profitez d'offres spéciales et … pourquoi pas ?

Mettez-nous à l'épreuve !

 
   Veuillez entrer votre code postal.

 

FAQ HOME