Can I order food delivery with PayPal?

Generally, that depends on the restaurant. Most of our restaurants accept PayPal as payment method, along with many other payment options. The easiest way you can determine whether a restaurant accepts PayPal is by heading on to the checkout page. In the checkout page, there will be several payment options listed. These are the options accepted by the restaurant, and if you can see PayPal among that list, you’re good to go!

As always, we continuously encourage our partner restaurants to keep adding different payment options so that you can pay at your convenience. So far, we have been successful in getting most restaurants to accept PayPal, so that you can pay with PayPal for online food orders. In addition to PayPal, we also managed to get our partner restaurants to accept credit cards, cash on delivery, and several other methods.

If you’re thinking of paying with PayPal and happen to have any voucher codes, then you’re in luck! We allow voucher codes to be applied for online payment methods, such as credit card and PayPal. Don’t have any discount codes? Just make sure that you are subscribed to our marketing newsletter, and you should get some very soon. Enjoy! 

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Puis-je payer ma commande de repas avec PayPal ?

En général, cela dépend du restaurant. La plupart de nos restaurants acceptent PayPal comme mode de paiement, ainsi que de nombreuses alternatives. La manière la plus simple de déterminer si un restaurant accepte PayPal ou non est de se rendre sur la page de paiement du restaurant où les différentes options de paiement disponibles sont énumérés. Si PayPal s'y trouve, vous êtes donc prêt à commander !

Nous encourageons constamment nos partenaires à offrir tous les différents modes de paiement pour la convenance de clients. Jusqu'à présent, une grande partie des restaurants accepte PayPal, donc vous pouvez payer vos commandes en ligne avec PayPal. Nous acceptons également les cartes de crédit, les paiements en espèce à la livraison ainsi que plusieurs autres méthodes de paiement.

Si vous envisagez de payer avec PayPal, alors vous avez de la chance : Nous autorisons l'utilisation de codes promotionnels pour les modes de paiement en ligne par carte de crédit et PayPal. Vous n'avez pas de code de réduction? Assurez-vous d'être bien abonné à notre bulletin d'informations pour bientôt recevoir nos offres spéciales et nos bons d'achats. Bon appetit et bon régal !

Mettez-nous à l'épreuve !

 
   Veuillez entrer votre code postal.

 

FAQ HOME