When the pizza courier rings twice ...

... then you can adjust to wonderful enjoyment. After a busy day at the job, a sweaty game on the football pitch, or even a merry gathering with old friends, a delicious, steaming pizza is just the thing for hungry stomachs. Crunchy ground, fruity tomato sauce and topping topped with golden yellow cheese make the hearts of small and big pizza fans beat faster. Classics such as Pizza Margherita, Pizza Funghi or Pizza Prosciutto are on the top of the popularity scale. But also new imaginative pizza creations with cooked pork or veal as well as with prawns or porcini mushrooms are gladly accepted by the customers. Ordering pizza at the pizza courier has become even easier thanks to the usability of the Internet. In order to be able to order a pizza online, you simply search on EAT.ch for postal code entry after a delivery service on site and its food offer. Afterwards, you can set up your desired menu with a few clicks, enter your name and the delivery address in the corresponding order form and can look forward to the pinging of the order from the pizza supplier. If you have a certain messenger name in your head, for example through a newspaper report, or if a colleague of yours is recommended by colleagues, it is easy to determine from the ratings on Eat.ch whether other customers were also satisfied with this delivery service.

 

Order the best pizza from everywhere

At almost every location in Switzerland you will find at least one delivery service that delivers pizza, Peking duck or doner home. So you can be sure to get your favorite food on the table quickly and, above all, hot. The supply is comparatively more extensive in the larger cities than in the more rural area. In Bern, for example, at the Pizzaria L'Acarta, the pizza courier La Stella and the pizza courier Pizzaiolo, you will not only get your pizza fresh, but also prepared quickly and deliciously, which is reflected in the top three places on the EAT.ch rating list , This consists of the ratings of all customers who have placed a pizza order with a courier via EAT.ch. In Zurich, Untermoos Pizza, the Yoyo Pizza Courier and the Asian delivery service A1 Albis Asian rank at the top of the list. As a customer, however, it is best to get an idea of ​​yourself and then add the rating to EAT.ch with your own assessment. Finally, the rating criteria for each pizza friend are different. The one goes after the friendliness and speed of the courier employees, the next only rated the food as such and the third must first be convinced of the overall package to give a good rating. There is only one point that everyone agrees with: ordering your pizza online not only has the advantage of displaying the dishes on the screen in black and white, but also of being able to submit your order to the appropriate place without any misunderstandings ,

 

Switzerland has many good pizza couriers - the best can be found on EAT.ch

Whether in Basel, in Winterthur, Lucerne or St. Gallen - in Switzerland there is everywhere the opportunity to bring delicious food home by courier service. For busy employees, who do not have time to cook or visit restaurants, it is THE time-saving alternative par excellence. Most Pizza Courts have pizza, pasta, casseroles, meat and fish dishes. So if you're looking for a schnitzel or chicken nuggets, you'll find what you're looking for. If you live in Basel and you rather like exotic, then the Asian courier Thai to Go is highly recommended, which is on the rating list of EAT.ch in addition to the pizza couriers Mama Enza and Maxi Pizza in the top of the list. In Lucerne, friends of the spicy-hot Mexican cuisine will get their money's worth, if they tell the culinary desires of the cooks of the courier service Buenos Burrito. Together with the classic pizza curators, Kulinar Pizza and City Pizza, it ranks at the top of the urban popularity scale. The top ranking places of EAT.ch in St. Gallen are completely occupied. Whether Thai from the delivery point, Chinese from the Bamboo Asian food courier or Indian rather from the restaurant Ricken - delicious food for a good price you get in any case on the table. In Winterthur, customers are clearly in agreement, at least with regard to the local cuisine. The top three rating slots are clearly Italian with Mira Mare Pizza Pasta, Wintiblitz Pizza Pasta and More and Corsario Pizza Courier.

 

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Enjoy the best sushi preparations and restaurants in Zurich and Liechtenstein. We deliver only the highest quality.

    View Cuisine

Quand le courrier de pizza sonne deux fois ...

... alors vous pouvez vous adapter à la joie merveilleuse. Après une dure journée de travail, un jeu sur moites le terrain de football ou même lors d'une rencontre joyeuse avec de vieux amis un délicieux pizza fumante est juste pour les estomacs affamés. base de croustillantes, sauce tomate fruitée et couronnée d'une garniture de fromage jaune d'or font le cœur des petits et grands amateurs de pizza battre plus vite. Les classiques tels que Pizza Margherita, Pizza Funghi ou Pizza Prosciutto sont au sommet de l'échelle de popularité. Cependant, de nouvelles créations imaginatives Pizza avec du porc ou de veau cuit ainsi que les crevettes ou les champignons peuvent être acceptés par les clients. La commande de pizza au courrier de pizza est devenue encore plus facile grâce à la facilité d'utilisation d'Internet. Pour commander une pizza en ligne un cherche simplement à EAT.ch par entrer un code postal pour un service de livraison et son offre alimentaire. Puis on imagine son désir menu en quelques clics en même temps, donner son nom et son adresse de livraison dans l'ordre correspondant et peut attendre la sonnerie imminente de la livraison de pizza après l'envoi de la commande. Si vous avez un nom de messagerie spécifique, par exemple, par un rapport de journal dans la tête ou de recommander un tel un de ses collègues, il peut être facilement déterminer, en fonction des évaluations sur Eat.ch si d'autres clients ont été satisfaits de ce service de livraison.

 

Commandez la meilleure pizza de partout

Dans presque tous les endroits en Suisse, vous trouverez au moins un service de livraison de pizza, de canard de Pékin ou de maison doner. Ainsi, vous pouvez être sûr d'avoir votre nourriture préférée sur la table rapidement et, surtout, chaude. L'offre est comparativement plus étendue dans les grandes villes que dans les zones plus rurales. Ainsi, vous obtenez à Berne, par exemple, à la pizzeria L'Acarta, sa pizza est non seulement frais, mais aussi rapide et savoureux cuit dans Pizzakurier La Stella et la Pizzakurier Pizzaiolo ce qui descend aux trois premières positions sur la liste de notation de EAT.ch notable , Il s'agit des évaluations de tous les clients ayant passé une commande de pizza avec un courrier via EAT.ch. Dans la pizza Zurich ici Untermoos, Yoyo Pizzakurier et les plats à emporter asiatique A1 rang Albis asiatique dans les premiers rangs. En tant que client, mais vous devriez être mieux pour se faire une idée, puis compléter avec sa propre évaluation de la note EAT.ch. Enfin, les critères d'évaluation pour chaque ami pizza sont différents. On va à la convivialité et la rapidité de l'employé de messagerie qui ont évalué suivant seulement la nourriture en tant que tel et le tiers doit être convaincu de l'ensemble du paquet que de placer un bon examen. Seulement sur un point, ils sont tous d'accord: pour sa pizza en ligne n'a pas seulement l'avantage que vous connaissez les tribunaux en noir et s'affiche à l'écran devant lui, mais aussi que vous pouvez transmettre son ordre sans tout malentendu à l'endroit approprié ,

 

La Suisse a beaucoup de bons courriers de pizza - le meilleur peut être trouvé sur EAT.ch

Que ce soit à Bâle, Winterthour, Lucerne et Saint-Gall - en Suisse sont partout la possibilité d'être apporté par courrier délicieux maison de nourriture. Pour les employés occupés, qui n'ont pas le temps de cuisiner ou de visiter les restaurants, c'est LA solution de rechange qui fait gagner du temps par excellence. La plupart des cours de pizza ont des pizzas, des pâtes, des plats mijotés, de la viande et du poisson. Donc, si vous cherchez un schnitzel ou des nuggets de poulet, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez. on vit à Bâle et aime plus exotiques, le courrier Asie Thai to Go est fortement recommandé, qui est sur la liste de notation de EAT.ch à côté de la pizza Mama courriers Enza et Maxi Pizza en popularité juste là-haut. A Lucerne Amis de la cuisine mexicaine chaude et épicée obtenir leur argent s'ils conseillent les chefs du service de courrier Buenos Burrito leurs désirs culinaires. Avec les conservateurs de pizza classiques, Kulinar Pizza et City Pizza, il se classe au sommet de l'échelle de popularité urbaine. Les premières places de EAT.ch à St. Gallen sont complètement occupées. Que Thai plats à emporter à partir du point de Chinese Food Asian Bamboo Kurier ou peut-être des Indiens du restaurant Ricken - bonne nourriture à un bon prix que vous obtenez dans chaque cas sur la table. À Winterthur, les clients sont clairement d'accord, au moins en ce qui concerne la cuisine locale. Les trois places de notation avant sont occupés par Mira Mare Pizza Pasta, Wintiblitz Pizza Pasta Plus et le Corsario Pizzakurier unique italienne.

 

 

Voulez-vous découvrir d'autres spécialités ?

  • Italien

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Indien

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Sushi

    Enjoy the best sushi preparations and restaurants in Zurich and Liechtenstein. We deliver only the highest quality.

    Découvrez les spécialités