Pizza Delivery Zürich

from the Nr. 1 in Switzerland

 

Pizza delivery Zurich with EAT.ch

Zurich, the largest city in Switzerland, offers many things to its inhabitants. A historic old town, the beautiful Lake Zurich shore, delicious restaurants, colleges, football clubs (Zurich football club & Grasshopper Club Zurich) and a wide range of stylish bars and clubs. Of course, this is just a small selection of highlights in Zurich. Every citizen of Zurich has their own favorites and insider tips. Also on the subject of pizza courier Zurich, there is no unanimous opinion, which is the best. Thanks to the information on eat.ch such as menu, delivery time and reviews, you can quickly find the perfect pizza courier Zurich for you.

 

Business lunches from the pizza takeaway are very popular in Zurich

A pizza courier in Zurich offers pizza service at lunchtime and in the evening. More and more people like to order their lunch from the pizza courier Zurich to work. Thus, e.g. continue a team meeting at noon without interruption. Thanks to the large food offer, everyone will find a suitable lunch. Popular foods at lunchtime are e.g. Egg Salad with Egg, Tomato Mozzarella Salad, Hawaii Pizza, Spaghetti Carbonara, Crema Catalana or Pannacotta. Mineral water or Coca Cola Zero are the most popular drinks. On a Friday but also often beer or red wine ordered.

 

Good food from the pizza courier Zurich

After a hard day's work or a leisurely Sunday excursion, treat yourself to a delicious menu from the Zurich Pizza Coach. Sure, pizza is the most ordered dish. But it is still advisable to try something new. In addition to the Zurich Zurich pizza restaurant, there are also restaurants serving sushi, thaifood (red curry, phad phak, chicken sweet & sour) or Indian food (chicken tikka masala, butter chicken, beef thali, ...).

 

Post-shift planned?

Do you often work until late at night? Or is the exam time at the university again and you are in the final learning lunge? Of course, the pizza courier Zurich is the ideal solution against hunger here. Order until midnight or longer at the pizza courier Zurich and enjoy a delicious dinner, without having to clean up the kitchen afterwards. A Pizza Picante with pepperoni and spicy salami as well as a Red Bull or Coca Cola gives the needed energy to extend the learning night.

 

From A like Aarau to Z like Zurich

In the meantime, ordering food is no longer just a matter of big-city regions, such as the pizza courier Zurich. Especially in rural areas, the way to the restaurant can be a bit longer. That's why many of these regions have their own pizza courier who delivers food quickly and easily to their homes. Eat.ch helps you quickly find your regional pizza service.

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Enjoy the best sushi preparations and restaurants in Zurich and Liechtenstein. We deliver only the highest quality.

    View Cuisine

Livraison de pizza Zürich

chez le n°1 en Suisse

 

Pizza courrier Zurich sur EAT.ch

Zurich, la plus grande ville de Suisse, offre beaucoup de choses à ses habitants. Une vieille ville historique, la magnifique rive du lac de Zurich, de délicieux restaurants, des collèges, des clubs de football (club de football de Zurich et Grasshopper Club Zurich) et un large éventail de bars et de clubs élégants. Bien sûr, ce n'est qu'une petite sélection de faits saillants à Zurich. Chaque citoyen de Zurich a ses propres favoris et conseils d'initiés. Toujours sur le sujet de pizza courrier Zurich, il n'y a pas d'avis unanime, ce qui est le meilleur. Grâce aux informations sur eat.ch telles que le menu, le délai de livraison et les avis, vous pouvez trouver rapidement le parfait transporteur de pizza Zurich pour vous.

 

Les déjeuners d'affaires du courrier de pizza sont très populaires à Zurich

Un service de livraison de pizza à Zurich propose un service de pizzas le midi et le soir. De plus en plus de gens aiment commander leur repas au service de livraison de pizza Zurich. Ainsi, par exemple. continuer une réunion d'équipe à midi sans interruption. Merci à la grande offre de nourriture, tout le monde trouvera un déjeuner convenable. Les aliments populaires à l'heure du déjeuner sont par ex. Salade aux oeufs avec oeuf, salade de tomates mozzarella, pizza hawaïenne, spaghetti carbonara, crème catalane ou pannacotta. L'eau minérale ou Coca Cola Zero sont les boissons les plus populaires. Un vendredi mais aussi souvent de la bière ou du vin rouge commandé.

 

Bonne nourriture du courrier de pizza Zurich

Après une dure journée de travail ou une excursion le dimanche, offrez-vous un délicieux menu du Zurich Pizza Coach. Bien sûr, la pizza est le plat le plus commandé. Mais il est toujours conseillé d'essayer quelque chose de nouveau. En plus de la Pizza Kurier Zurich il y a aussi des restaurants, le sushi, l'offre Thai Food (Red Curry, Phad Phak, aigre-doux Poulet) ou la nourriture indienne (poulet tikka masala, poulet au beurre, Thali de boeuf, ...).

 

Post-shift prévu?

Travaillez-vous souvent jusque tard dans la nuit? Ou est le temps d'examen à l'université à nouveau et vous êtes dans la fente d'apprentissage final? Bien sûr, le courrier de pizza Zurich est la solution idéale contre la faim ici. Commandez jusqu'à minuit ou plus chez le pizza courrier Zurich et profitez d'un délicieux dîner, sans avoir à nettoyer la cuisine par la suite. Une pizza Picante avec du pepperoni et du salami épicé ainsi qu'un Red Bull ou un Coca Cola donne l'énergie nécessaire pour prolonger la nuit d'apprentissage.

 

De A comme Aarau à Z comme Zurich

Entre-temps, commander de la nourriture ne dépend plus seulement des grandes villes, comme le service de livraison de pizza de Zurich. Surtout dans les zones rurales, le chemin vers le restaurant peut être un peu plus long. C'est pourquoi beaucoup de ces régions ont leur propre service de livraison de pizza qui livre de la nourriture rapidement et facilement à leur domicile. Eat.ch vous aide à trouver rapidement votre service de pizza régional.

 

Voulez-vous découvrir d'autres spécialités ?

  • Italien

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Indien

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    Découvrez les spécialités
  • Sushi

    Enjoy the best sushi preparations and restaurants in Zurich and Liechtenstein. We deliver only the highest quality.

    Découvrez les spécialités