What is the procedure to place your first order?

So you’ve given it some sort and decided that eat.ch was indeed the best food delivery service in Switzerland! Well, let us prove you right. To place your first order, or any order for that matter, you will need to sign up with the website. Relax, it’s simple, takes only two seconds, and is gluten-free. Once you create an account with us, you can totally skip having to type in your address, your name etc… ever again. You also can choose to be a part of our marketing newsletter where you will receive special offers and discounts. Two for the price of one!

To register, you can either hit the signup button at the top right corner of the screen, or you can just add fuel to your basket and checkout at which point you will be redirected to the website login/register page.

Once you register, you should be able to check out by selecting your preferred payment method. If you choose to pay by credit card or pay via PayPal for your food order, you have the ability to use any vouchers you may have. If the restaurant supports cash on delivery for food then you can simply pay the delivery guy once your food is delivered. Otherwise, you can pay by credit card in which case you shall be redirected to our secure payment processor, Ingenico. Don’t worry about security, we don’t store or even get any information about your credit card. Ingenico takes care of all that for us. However, if you don’t want Ingenico storing your credit card information, you can deselect the checkbox.

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Quelle est la procédure pour passer la première commande?

Bienvenu et félicitations : Vous avez choisi le meilleur service de livraison de repas en Suisse ! Pour passer votre première commande, il est nécessaire de vous inscrire sur notre site. Détendez-vous, cela ne prend que deux secondes, c'est simple et sans gluten. Une fois votre compte créé, entrez votre adresse, votre nom, etc. afin de ne plus jamais devoir le faire. Vous pouvez également vous inscrire à nous bulletins de marketing pour obtenir nos offres spéciales et nos bons d'achat. D'une pierre deux coups !

Pour vous inscrire, cliquez sur « S'inscrire » dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, ou alors ajoutez des plats à votre panier et passez à la caisse. Ceci vous redirigera vers la page d'inscription.

Une fois inscrit, vous pouvez choisir votre méthode de paiement préférée. Si vous choisissez de payer par carte de crédit ou Paypal, vous avez la possibilité d'utiliser nos bons d'achats. Si un restaurant prend en charge la livraison contre remboursement, vous pouvez simplement payer lorsque votre repas vous est livré. Quand vous payez par carte de crédit vous êtes redirigé vers notre prestataire de paiement sécurisé, Ingenico. Pas besoin de vous soucier de la sécurité car nous ne stockons pas d'informations sur votre carte de crédit. Nous ne recevons jamais ces informations, c'est Ingenico qui s'occupe de tout cela pour nous. Cependant, si vous ne souhaitez pas stocker vos informations de carte de crédit, vous pouvez simplement désélectionner la case à cocher.

Mettez-nous à l'épreuve !

 
   Veuillez entrer votre code postal.

 

FAQ HOME