Order meals in Fribourg

from the no. 1 in Switzerland

 

Food delivery in Fribourg - pizzas, sushi and more.

Pizza Zone and Pizzeria La Nonna . These two are close rivals when it comes to bagging the most orders in Fribourg. They are among our users' favourites - and rightly so. Besides eternal classics such as Quattro Stagioni, you can also order very tempting varieties that are truly out of the ordinary, for example, Pizza Africa with merguez, a type of minced sausage from North Africa (Pizza Zone). Equally unusual and no less tempting is the speciality pizza from La Nonna, which is topped with kebabs. Pizza Zone has responded to this challenge with its own creation named Pizza Vulcano, featuring spicy salami.

A select range of sushi is available in Fribourg from the small but mighty take-away Sushi Kai . They are totally on trend with their rainbow rolls. Creations which look great and more importantly, also taste great are lovingly prepared with an eye for detail.

People who prefer Mexican cuisine will for example find something to their taste in Fribourg at Supreme Tacos . A take-away that lives up to its name. Besides classical Mexican dishes, Supreme Tacos also has more exotic food to offer: For instance, what about Taco Cordon Bleu?

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Fancy a slice of East London’s best pizza? Made fresh every day with organic flour and with more toppings than you can shake a salami at, choice really is king at Pizza Buzz.

    View Cuisine

Essen bestellen in Fribourg

bei der Nr. 1 in der Schweiz

 

Pizza, Sushi & Co. in Fribourg bestellen

Pizza Zone und Pizzeria La Nonna. Die beiden liefern sich ein enges Rennen um die meisten Bestellungen in Fribourg. Und sie gehören ganz zurecht zu den Favoriten unserer Nutzer. Neben den ewigen Klassikern wie Quattro Stagioni kann man bei ihnen nämlich sehr interessante Exoten bestellen. Da wäre einmal die Pizza Africa mit Merguez, einer nordafrikanischen Hackfleischwurst (Pizza Zone). Ebenso gewagt und interessant ist die Kebab-Hauspizza vom La Nonna. Pizza Zone kontert das mit der Eigenkreation Pizza Vulcano mit pikanter Salami.

Ausgewählte Sushi gibt es in Fribourg vom kleinen, aber feinen Take-Away Sushi Kai. Voll im Trend liegt Sushi Kai mit ihren Regenbogen-Rollen. Sehens- und vor allem schmeckenswerte Kreationen, die mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail zubereitet werden.

Wer eher auf mexikanisches Essen steht, wird in Fribourg zum Beispiel bei Supreme Tacos fündig. Ein Take-Away, der hält, was der Name verspricht. Neben den Klassikern gibt es auch bei Supreme Tacos Exotisches zu bestellen: Wie wäre es z. B. mit einem “Taco Cordon Bleu”?

Lust auf andere Spezialitäten?

  • Italienisch

    Knuspriger Teig, frische Tomaten und geschmolzener Käse - die perfekte Pizza findest Du bei uns. Die italienische Küche bietet aber noch viel mehr Geschmackserlebnisse.

    Spezialitäten entdecken
  • Indisch

    Geniesse authentisches indisches Essen mit aromatischen Gewürzen, die direkt aus Indien kommen.

    Spezialitäten entdecken
  • Japanisch

    Geniesse köstliches Sushi aus den besten Sushi-Restaurants in Zürich und Liechtenstein. Viele Restaurants bieten neben Fischgerichten auch vegetarisches Sushi an.

    Spezialitäten entdecken