Take away Luzern

 

 
Please enter a postcode
 
 
 
 

 

 

Fast, easy & free takeaway delivery in Luzern

Whether you fancy a sumptuous chicken tikka masala dripping in perfect sauce, or you’re craving mango chutney (and really anything to go with it, because everything does), you’re no more than a few minutes away from a Luzern takeaway getting to work on your meal. Roll and fritter -- or roll and sausage? Raclette and cheese -- or salt and chili chips? Take your pick, whether it’s a favourite restaurant or you’re trying something new: pure dead brilliant.

Simple online ordering at your own pace

Ordering couldn’t be easier. Try checking out our list of pizza, Asian, or Indian (to name a few) you want to order from, choose your meal (you can leave a message with the restaurant of any special requests), than pay securely using Paypal, Master Card, Visa, Post Finance, AMEX, and more.

Find the best takeaway in Luzern

 

If you can’t decide what you fancy, much like when you can’t choose what to watch on Netflix, sometimes it helps to hear a few tailored suggestions: Pizza Kurier does delivery, as do all of our takeaways, so how about having one of their famous pizzas served up, hot and fresh, right to your door. Luzern got some of the best curry in the whole of the Switzerland, so there’s no shortage of options.  Asia Gourmet, to name just a couple all-stars, can help satisfy the weekly (OK, daily) craving for a thali/ Can’t decide, or have some fussy little ones? a wide range of your favourites: burgers & chicken, Indian classics, kebabs and pizza... In the words of Luzern greats Franz Ferdinand…”what you waiting for?”

Postal Codes in Luzern

In our best postal codes within luzern.

Take away Luzern

 

 
Please enter a postcode
 
 
 
 

 

Takeaway-Essen bestellen in Luzern – schnell, einfach und mit Gratis-Lieferung 

Hast du Appetit auf ein üppiges Chicken Tikka Masala in perfekt zubereiteter Sauce? Oder steht dir der Sinn eher nach leckeren Samosas? So oder so: In Luzern ist der nächste Takeaway nie weiter als ein paar Minuten entfernt. Darf es ein würziger Kebab sein oder lieber ein leckeres Sandwich? Raclette oder Fondue oder lieber Luzerner Chügelipastetli? Eat.ch ist der Ort, um dein Lieblingsessen zu bestellen oder neue, unbekannte Köstlichkeiten zu probieren.

 

Essen online bestellen – nichts leichter als das!

Takeaway-Essen bestellen war noch nie einfacher. Aus den Listen unserer Pizza-Kuriere, asiatischen Restaurants oder indischen Restaurants wählst du zuerst einen Takeaway und danach eine Mahlzeit aus (Spezialwünsche kannst du dem betreffenden Takeaway-Restaurant direkt mitteilen). Hast du eine Wahl getroffen, bezahlst du direkt online mit PayPal, Mastercard, Visa, PostFinance oder AMEX.

 

Finde den besten Takeaway in Luzern 

Kannst du dich nicht entscheiden, was du bestellen möchtest? – Unsere spezifisch auf dich zugeschnittenen Menüvorschläge – ähnlich, wie bei Netflix – bieten hier möglicherweise Abhilfe: Pizza Kurier beispielsweise liefert dir, wie alle unsere Takeaways, die bestellten Mahlzeiten direkt nach Hause. Weshalb nicht einmal eine dieser stadtbekannten Pizzas bestellen? Auch wers lieber exotisch mag, kommt in Luzern auf seine Kosten, denn die asiatischen Restaurants der Stadt können sich sehen lassen. Bei Asia Gourmet beispielsweise findest du bestimmt das Richtige gegen den kleinen oder den grossen Hunger. Das klassische rote Curry oder die Pad-Thai-Nudeln mit Chicken können wir dir wärmstens empfehlen – und probieren geht schliesslich über studieren!