Order meals in Thun

from the no. 1 in Switzerland

 

Food delivery in Thun - pizzas, sushi and more.

When it comes to Thun, by far the most popular dish ordered there is pizza. Thuner Pizza Express and the pizza delivery service Al Forno and Pico Bello are some of the favourites here. Anyone who also fancies a French-style starter or dessert, a so-called tarte flambée as well as their pizza, will find what they're looking for at Beo . Here for example, you can combine a De Luxe tarte flambée (with smoked salmon and rocket) with a Pizza Casper (topped with ham and Emmental).

Another EAT.ch favourite in Thun is the take-away Bosphorus , which has original kebab creations on its menu. You can for instance order a Hawaii kebab, which naturally includes pineapple, or a kebab with feta cheese.

Slightly out of town in Steffisburg is Jeap's Thai Restaurant, a Thai take-away which is extremely popular. Virtually everyone will find something to their taste on the almost endless menu offered by owner Jeap. And Jeap's luckily also delivers to Thun!

Want to try another cuisine type?

  • Italian

    Italian pizza comes to life at EAT.ch – authentic Italian ingredients, fresh dough and a traditional clay oven create some of the best pizzas in Switzerland.

    View Cuisine
  • Indian

    Enjoy some deliciously authentic Indian food – made with secret spices imported directly from India, just how you love it.

    View Cuisine
  • Sushi

    Fancy a slice of East London’s best pizza? Made fresh every day with organic flour and with more toppings than you can shake a salami at, choice really is king at Pizza Buzz.

    View Cuisine

Essen bestellen in Thun

bei der Nr. 1 in der Schweiz

 

Pizza, Sushi & Co. in Thun bestellen

Mit Abstand am liebsten wird in Thun Pizza bestellt. Der Thuner Pizza Express , der Pizzakurier Al Forno und Pico Bello gehören zu den Bestsellern. Wer neben einer Pizza zur Vor- oder Nachspeise gerne auch noch einen Flammkuchen hätte, wird übrigens bei Beo fündig. Dort lässt sich zum Beispiel ein Flammkuchen De Luxe (mit Räucherlachs und Rucola) mit einer Pizza Casper (mit Schinken und Emmentaler) kombinieren.

Ein weiterer EAT.ch-Favorit in Thun ist der Take-Away Bosphorus , der originelle Kebab-Kreationen anbietet. Beispielsweise kannst du einen Hawaii Kebab bestellen, der natürlich Ananas enthält, und einen Kebab mit Fetakäse.

Etwas ausserhalb der Stadt, in Steffisburg, findet man einen äusserst beliebten thailändischen Take-Away, das Jeap’s Thai Restaurant. Die schier endlose Menü-Auswahl, welche die Wirtin Jeap anbietet, lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Und zum Glück liefert das Jeap’s auch nach Thun!

Lust auf andere Spezialitäten?

  • Italienisch

    Knuspriger Teig, frische Tomaten und geschmolzener Käse - die perfekte Pizza findest Du bei uns. Die italienische Küche bietet aber noch viel mehr Geschmackserlebnisse.

    Spezialitäten entdecken
  • Indisch

    Geniesse authentisches indisches Essen mit aromatischen Gewürzen, die direkt aus Indien kommen.

    Spezialitäten entdecken
  • Japanisch

    Geniesse köstliches Sushi aus den besten Sushi-Restaurants in Zürich und Liechtenstein. Viele Restaurants bieten neben Fischgerichten auch vegetarisches Sushi an.

    Spezialitäten entdecken