Can I order food delivery with PayPal?

Generally, that depends on the restaurant. Most of our restaurants accept PayPal as payment method, along with many other payment options. The easiest way you can determine whether a restaurant accepts PayPal is by heading on to the checkout page. In the checkout page, there will be several payment options listed. These are the options accepted by the restaurant, and if you can see PayPal among that list, you’re good to go!

As always, we continuously encourage our partner restaurants to keep adding different payment options so that you can pay at your convenience. So far, we have been successful in getting most restaurants to accept PayPal, so that you can pay with PayPal for online food orders. In addition to PayPal, we also managed to get our partner restaurants to accept credit cards, cash on delivery, and several other methods.

If you’re thinking of paying with PayPal and happen to have any voucher codes, then you’re in luck! We allow voucher codes to be applied for online payment methods, such as credit card and PayPal. Don’t have any discount codes? Just make sure that you are subscribed to our marketing newsletter, and you should get some very soon. Enjoy! 

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Kann ich mit PayPal bezahlen?

Im Allgemeinen hängt das vom Restaurant ab. Die meisten unserer Restaurants akzeptieren PayPal als Zahlungsmethode zusammen mit vielen anderen Zahlungsoptionen. Der einfachste Weg zu erfahren, ob ein Restaurant PayPal annimmt, ist die Checkout-Seite, wo die verschiedenen verfügbaren Zahlungsoptionen aufgelistet werden, die vom Restaurant akzeptiert werden. Wenn Du PayPal auf dieser Liste siehst, kannst Du auch mit PayPal bezahlen!

Wir ermutigen unsere Partnerrestaurants immer wieder, verschiedene Zahlungsoptionen hinzuzufügen, damit Du bequem bezahlen kannst. Bis jetzt ist es uns gelungen, die meisten Restaurants dazu zu bringen, PayPal zu akzeptieren, so dass Du mit PayPal für Online-Essensbestellungen bezahlen kannst. Zusätzlich zu PayPal haben wir es auch geschafft, dass unsere Partner-Restaurants Kreditkarten, Bezahlung per Nachnahme und verschiedene andere Methoden akzeptieren.

Wenn Du mit PayPal bezahlen willst und zufällig Gutscheincodes hast, dann hast Du Glück! Wir erlauben die Verwendung von Gutscheincodes für Online-Zahlungsmethoden wie Kreditkarten und PayPal. Hast Du keine Rabattcodes? Stelle sicher, dass Du unseren Marketing-Newsletter abonniert hast, und Du solltest bald welche erhalten. Guten Appetit und Genuss wünsche ich! 

Probier uns mal!

 
   Bitte Postleitzahl eintippen.

 

FAQ HOME