How to pay with Credit card?

Paying for your food is quite simple and intuitive and it should take only a few seconds to do an online food order by credit card. On the checkout page, simply select the method of payment as credit card (Visa, American Express, or anything else you might have). Upon selecting the payment method, you should see a screen allowing you to enter any voucher codes. If you happen to have any voucher codes, this would be a good time to enter them and we’ll discount your purchase right away. Whether or not you have a voucher code, clicking on pay now should redirect you to the payment gateway. If you need to change your payment method, you can use the link below the pay now button to do so.

Once you are redirected to the payment gateway, you can now enter your card information. The cardholder’s name is whatever name your card is registered with. Don’t worry too much about this. It’s mostly used for reference and mistyping a letter or two won't disturb the process. Next, type in your card number. This should be the number displayed on the front side of your card which is typically 16 digits long. 

Next, enter the expiry date of your card. Clicking on the box should open a drop-down menu where you can select the month and the year that your card will expire. The expiry date of your card can also be found on the front of your card. Please make sure you select the date in month/year format.

Finally, enter your card verification code. The card verification code is an additional check that ensures that your card is not being used by an unauthorised person. To get this, look at the back of your card. It should have three digits there. For a visual representation, please click on the “What is this?” link next to the box.

Please double check the card number, the expiry date and the card verification code since these are quite important in making sure that your payment is processed successfully that there are no delays with your food. If you are having any trouble with this process, please call us at 0848 74 99 21 and we can gladly assist. 

After this, all you have to do is confirm your payment and once it is accepted, your food will be right on your way to you!

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Wie kann ich mit Kreditkarte bezahlen?

Das Zahlen ist einfach und intuitiv. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden, eine Bestellung aufzugeben und mit Kreditkarte zu zahlen. Nach dem Bestätigen Deiner Bestellung, wähle einfach die Zahlungsmethode per Kreditkarte (Visa, American Express, und jede andere Kreditkartenmarke). Nach der Auswahl erscheint ein Fenster zum Eingeben eines Voucher-Codes. Wenn Du einen Voucher hast, dann ist jetzt der richtige Zeitpunkt, diesen Code einzugeben. So bekommst Du sogleich Deinen Rabatt. Ob Du einen Voucher hast oder nicht, mit einem Klick auf den “Jetzt zahlen”-Knopf wirst Du zum Zahlungsportal weitergeleitet. Um die Zahlungsart zu ändern, klicke auf “Zahlungsmethode ändern” gleich unter der “Jetzt zahlen”-Schaltfläche.

Sobald das Zahlungsportal geladen wurde, kannst Du Deine Karteninformationen eingeben. Der Karteninhaber sollte dem Namen entsprechen, auf den die Karte registriert wurde. Allerdings wird dies meist nur als Referenz verwendet und ein falscher Buchstabe wird den Prozess nicht beeinflussen. Als nächstes tippst Du Deine Kartennummer ein. Das ist die 16-stellige Nummer, die auf der Vorderseite der Karte abgedruckt ist.

Unter “Gültig bis” gibst Du das Ablaufdatum Deiner Karte ein. Mit einem Klick auf die Box erscheint eine Auswahlliste, wo Du Monat und Jahr auswählen kannst. Das Ablaufdatum ist meist ebenfalls auf der Vorderseite der Karte zu finden. Bitte verwende das Monat/Jahr-Format.

Zu guter letzt brauchst Du nur noch die Kartenprüfnummer einzugeben. Diese Prüfnummer ist eine zusätzliche Sicherheitsmassnahme, damit keine unbefugte Person Deine Karte verwendet. Sie ist 3-stellig und befindet sich auf der Rückseite der Karte. Wenn Du die Prüfnummer nicht findest, kannst Du auf “Was ist das?” klicken, um eine bildliche Darstellung zu erhalten.

Bitte prüfe die Kartennummer, das Ablaufdatum sowie die Kartenprüfnummer. Diese drei Angaben müssen stimmen, damit Deine Bezahlung erfolgreich verarbeitet und Dein Essen ohne Verzögerung ausgeliefert werden kann. Falls Du Schwierigkeiten beim Bezahlen hast, kannst Du uns direkt unter der Telefonnummer 0848 74 99 21 kontaktieren – wir helfen Dir gerne.

Jetzt brauchst Du nur noch Deine Zahlung zu bestätigen. Sobald die Zahlung akzeptiert wurde, ist Dein Essen bereits bestellt und bald schon unterwegs zu Dir!

Probier uns mal!

 
   Bitte Postleitzahl eintippen.

 

FAQ HOME