How to suggest a restaurant that I know to eat.ch?

Want to introduce a fantastic restaurant you happen to know in your area to the largest and best food online ordering platform in Switzerland? Well then, just go right ahead and email partner@eat.ch about the restaurant, and we’ll check it out! Once we decide that the restaurant is great, we will welcome it on board our platform with open arms.

It doesn’t matter what the size of the restaurant is, or the type of food it specialises in. As long as their food is good, and they’ve got a great delivery service, they’re more than welcome aboard. Of course, it makes total sense to have your favourite restaurant register with us, since once they’re here, you’ll have them at your fingertips. 

Maybe this restaurant has been a family favourite ever since the time of your great-grandfather, or maybe your son just discovered the place last Friday and absolutely loves the food there. Maybe there aren’t enough restaurants in your area registered with us. Whatever the reason, we are always looking for more restaurants to join the party. We also don’t care if the restaurant was just opened last week, or the last century. Just let us know who they are, and we’ll go directly to them and help them get set up on our platform. Once they’re up and running, you will be able to use their services in the same way you can use the quality food and delivery service of all of the restaurants on eat.ch. So what are you waiting for? Let’s go!  

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Wie schlägt man EAT.ch ein Restaurant vor?

Möchtest Du ein fantastisches Restaurant in Deiner Nähe, das Du kennst, für die grösste und beste Online-Bestellplattform für Essen in der Schweiz vorstellen? Gerne, leg los und schreib uns an partner@eat.ch über das Restaurant, und wir werden es ausprobieren! Sobald wir entschieden haben, dass das Restaurant grossartig ist, werden wir es mit offenen Armen an Bord unserer Plattform begrüssen.

Es spielt keine Rolle, wie gross das Restaurant ist oder welche Art von Essen es anbietet. Solange das Essen gut ist und das Restaurant einen guten Lieferservice hat, sind sie mehr als willkommen. Es macht absolut Sinn, Dein Lieblingsrestaurant auf unsere Plattform zu holen – denn dann kannst Du auch direkt über uns bestellen und von unserem Service sowie unseren Rabatten profitieren!

Vielleicht ist dieses Restaurant schon seit der Zeit Deines Urgrossvaters ein Familienfavorit, oder vielleicht hat Dein Sohn gerade den Ort am vergangenen Freitag entdeckt und liebt das Essen dort absolut. Vielleicht sind nicht genügend Restaurants in Deiner Nähe bei uns registriert. Was auch immer der Grund ist, wir suchen immer nach weiteren Restaurants für unser Team. Es ist uns auch egal, ob das Restaurant erst letzte Woche oder im letzten Jahrhundert eröffnet wurde. Lass uns einfach wissen, wer sie sind, und wir werden direkt zu ihnen gehen und ihnen helfen, sich auf unserer Plattform einzurichten. Und bis sie in Betrieb, kannst Du alle anderen Angebote vom hochwertigen Speisen- und Lieferservice EAT.ch ausprobieren. Also, worauf wartest Du? Lass uns loslegen! 

Probier uns mal!

 
   Bitte Postleitzahl eintippen.

 

FAQ HOME