What food can be delivered in Switzerland?

Any type of food you like! Our partner restaurants have over 35 cuisine types and more than 300,000 dishes, with over 1900 restaurants covering over 3500 postal codes all across Switzerland. Whatever your tongue desires, we can have it delivered straight to you. If you’re feeling like you want something spicy, just head over to the website, or the mobile app, and order right away!

Next, I would take a moment to mention the variety of dishes that can be delivered across Switzerland. And why is variety important? It’s because it’s something that most restaurants lack. Of course, it’s understandable, after all, how many dishes and one restaurant fit in itself? Not many. And even if they do give you a wide range of selections, you might not find exactly what you want to eat. This problem is even worse if you happen to have a couple friends over and they all have different tastes. Perhaps one of them is vegetarian, and requires vegetarian food, while another eats so much meat you begin to think he’s carnivorous. Then we all have that friend who won’t eat anything unless it burns every cell of your taste buds, and you yourself happen to have a sweet tooth for food.

It’s at moments like this you need to be able to order across a variety of dishes that fit all of your needs. And that’s what we here at eat.ch are experts at doing! So, throwing a party? Order away!  

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Welches Essen kann in der Schweiz geliefert werden?

Jede Art von Essen, die Du magst! Unsere Partnerrestaurants bieten mehr als 35 Arten von Gerichten und mehr als 300'000 Gerichte, mit mehr als 1900 Restaurants mit über 3500 Postleitzahlen in der ganzen Schweiz. Was auch immer Dein Herz begehrt, wir können es direkt zu Dir liefern. Wenn Du Lust auf etwas Leckeres hast, besuche einfach die Website oder die mobile App und bestelle sofort!

Ich will kurz auf die Vielfalt der Gerichte eingehen, die wir in der ganzen Schweiz liefern. Warum Vielfalt wichtig ist? Es ist etwas, das den meisten Restaurants fehlt. Versteht sich ja, ein einzelnes Restaurant kann nur so und so viele Gerichte anbieten. Vielleicht wirst Du in einem Restaurant vielleicht nicht genau das finden, was Du essen möchtest. Noch schwieriger wird es, wenn Du ein paar Freunde bei Dir hast, die alle unterschiedliche Geschmäcker haben. Vielleicht ist einer Vegetarier und will nur vegetarisch Essen, während ein anderer ohne Fleisch nicht leben kann. Oder jene Freunde, die ganz wählerisch nur Gourmet-Gerichte essen oder nur Lust auf Süsses haben …

In solchen Momenten musst Du in der Lage sein, eine Vielzahl von Gerichten zu bestellen, die alle Deine Bedürfnisse erfüllen. Und das ist es, was wir hier bei EAT.ch anbieten! Also, willst Du nun eine Party schmeissen? Bestell drauf los! 

Probier uns mal!

 
   Bitte Postleitzahl eintippen.

 

FAQ HOME