Where are the best restaurants online?

I’m going to say what we all know: one restaurant can’t simply be the best at everything. Sure, you might know a place which has the best burgers humanity has ever seen, but their vegan food might be just so slightly off the mark. Now, I’m not going to overload you with an exhaustive list of the ‘50 best restaurants online’ (or anything like that). Instead, I’ll just let you know how you can find the best restaurant that fits right in with the food you need, budget, location, and when you want the food in front of you. 

It’s… EAT.ch! Why? Because EAT.ch has the perfect solution to get you the best restaurant for you needs in the click of a button. See, having just one restaurant and calling it the ‘best restaurant online’ simply cannot be true. So instead of having one restaurant, we have 1900+! 

Yep, you read that right. More than one thousand nine hundred restaurants ranging from Pizzaiolo’s to Thai restaurants to Italian coffee shops, we’ve got them all listed and ready to deliver right to your doorstep. Want the best Japanese food? The best Pizza? Look no further. With Switzerland’s largest and best online restaurant system, you simply cannot go wrong!

Give us a Try!

 
Please enter a postcode

 

FAQ HOME

Wo gibt es die besten Restaurants online?

Was ich gleich erläutere, weiss eigentlich jeder: Ein Restaurant kann einfach nicht das beste Restaurant für alles sein. Sicher kennst Du eines, das die besten Hamburger hat, die die Menschheit je zu essen bekam – aber vielleicht ist vegan Essen da nicht optimal. Ich habe nicht vor, Dich mit umfangreichen Listen der “50 besten Online-Restaurants” oder dergleichen zu belästigen. Stattdessen erkläre ich Dir gerne, wie Du in Deiner Ortschaft das beste Restaurant findest für Dein Budget und Deinen Geschmack, das genau die Gerichte anbietet, auf die Du Lust hast, und wo das Ganze auch noch pünktlich direkt an Deine Adresse geliefert wird.

Die Lösung ist… EAT.ch! Warum? Weil EAT.ch einfach die perfekte Lösung bietet, um mit wenigen Klicks das für Deine Ansprüche beste Restaurant zu finden. Ein einziges Restaurant zu haben und es “das beste Online-Restaurant” zu nennen, das kann schlicht und einfach nicht wahr sein. Im Gegensatz dazu haben wir über 1900 Restaurants zur Auswahl!

Ja genau, das sind über tausendneunhundert Restaurants, von Pizzaiolos über Thai Restaurants zu italienischen Cafés – mit uns liefern sie alle direkt an Deine Haustür. Willst du unvergesslich japanisch Essen? Die beste Pizza? Bei uns bist Du genau richtig. Mit dem grössten und besten Schweizer online Restaurant-Anbieter kannst Du nichts falsch machen!

Probier uns mal!

 
   Bitte Postleitzahl eintippen.

 

FAQ HOME